Ribas announces squad for September European Qualifiers

Gibraltar senior head coach, Julio Ribas has announced his squad for September’s European Qualifiers against Denmark at home on the 5th & Switzerland away on the 8th.

Ribas had originally announced a 30-man squad but removing the seven players which have travelled with the U21’s for their qualifier against Portugal – below is the 23-man squad:

  • Dayle Coleing (Europa)
  • Matt Cafer (Bruno Magpies)
  • Kyle Goldwin (Lincoln Red Imps)
  • Louie Annesley (Blackburn Rovers)
  • Erin Barnett (Boca Juniors)
  • Ethan Britto (Lincoln Red Imps)
  • Jared Buhagiar (Bruno Magpies)
  • Joseph Chipolina (Lincoln Red Imps)
  • Roy Chipolina (Lincoln Red Imps)
  • Ethan Jolley (Europa)
  • Jean Carlos Garcia (Bruno Magpies)
  • Aymen Mouelhi (St Joseph’s)
  • Jayce Olivero (Europa)
  • Brad Power (Lynx)
  • Jason Pusey (Europa)
  • Jack Sergeant (Europa)
  • Andrew Hernandez (St Joseph’s)
  • Anthony Hernandez (Lincoln Red Imps)
  • Alain Pons (St Joseph’s)
  • Liam Walker (Europa)
  • Jamie Coombes (Lincoln Red Imps)
  • Tjay De Barr (Real Oviedo B)
  • Reece Styche (Hereford)

The seven players named on the standby list are Ethan Santos, Jamie Serra, Ethan Thorne-Llambias, Jaydan Parody, James Parkinson, Ayoub El Hmidi and Dylan Peacock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *