Julio Ribas announces preliminary open list of players eligible for selection

New Gibraltar Head Coach, Julio Ribas, has announced a preliminary open list of players eligible for selection for Gibraltar’s National team (who have represented Gibraltar recently at Senior and U21 level), ahead of the upcoming UEFA Nations League tournament, which starts at the beginning of September.  

The open list will see players added to it as Julio Ribas, who began work immediately last Friday, after his announcement as new National Team Head Coach, by watching Lincoln Red Imps FC vs FC Drita, assesses all the Gibraltarian options available to him (ruling no one out) ahead of Gibraltar’s first competitive international on home soil this September.

Potential national team players, whose eligibility is pending approval, will be also added to this list in due course.

Photo (C) Gibraltar Football Association

Bradley  Banda
Kyle Goldwin
Jaylan Hankins
Deren Ibrahim
Jamie Robba
Louis Annesley
Erin Barnett
Ryan Casciaro
Roy Chipolina
Joseph Chipolina
Kenneth Chipolina
Jean Carlos Garcia
Jayce Olivero
Brad  Power
Jason Pusey
Justin  Rovegno
Jack Sergeant
Julian Valarino
Scott Wiseman
Anthony Bardon
Jamie Bosio
Ethan Britto
Shaun De Los Santos
Sykes  Garro
Jake Gosling
Evan  Green
Anthony Hernandez
Jeremy Lopez
Michael Negrette
Alain Pons
Kian Ronan
Tyson  Ruiz
Graeme Torrilla
Liam Walker
Michael Yome
George Cabrera
Lee Casciaro
Leon Clinton
Jamie Coombes
Tjay De Barr
John Paul Duarte
Adam  Priestley
Reece Styche

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *